Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Adam Papish
Legendary Realty KC
Keller Williams Realty

6850 College Blvd.

Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 957-1497

Email Adam
Adam's Testimonials

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Resourceful Vendors

Legendary Realty KC has had the opportunity to work with a multitude of professional contractors, vendors and service people throughout the years.  This activity and success in the market place has thus allowed us to accumulate a portfolio of trusted and resourceful professionals who can assist with all of your home ownership and maintenance needs. Below you will find those professionals who we can confidently state have a level of service, quality and value that meet the Legendary Realty KC level.  Sure, there are plenty of solid vendors out there.  There may be cheaper professionals out there as well.  You are welcome to select a professional that fits you.  The professionals below have shown superior qualities and worthy of sharing for our clientele.  If you have had an excellent experience with a vendor or professional not on the list, contact us as we are always looking for more great professionals to add.

 

------ HOME BUY & SELL PROCESS SERVICE NEEDS -----

HOME INSURANCE -

ALL-STATE | Jeremy Schafer | jschafer@allstate.com | 913.782.0101 | 18126 W. 119th St., Olathe, KS 66061 

KC Insurance Group | Cory Schnabel | cory@kcinsured.com | 913.396.6320 | 8801 Ballentine St., #200, Overland Park, KS 66214

 

HOME RENTAL & APARTMENT SEARCH SERVICE -

APARTMENT SEARCH | www.apartmentsearch.com

HOME 4 RENT | Kandy Meehan | 913.469.6633 | info@home4rent.com | www.home4rent.com

 

HOME WARRANTY -

OLD REPUBLIC HOME PROTECTION | Janelle Enderson | janelle@orhp.com | 913.219.4245 | www.orhp.com

HSA HOME WARRANTY | Dean DeBitetto | dean.debitetto@onlinehsa.com | 913.907.8050 | www.onlinehsa.com

 

INSPECTORS -

GUIDING LIGHT INSPECTIONS | Vince Johnson | gli@guidinglightinspections.com | 816.587.0454 | www.glikc.com

LEGACY HOME INSPECTIONS  |  Robert Ladd  |  rhladd@outlook.com  |  913-484-4157  |  www.lhi-kc.com

HOUSE 2 HOMEINSPECTIONS | Doug Cook | questions@h2hinspections.com | 913.735.9573 | www.h2hinspections.com

NORTON & SCHMIDT CONSULTING & ENGINEERS | Clark Kelly | clarkkelly@nortonschmidt.com | 816.506.9323

HYDRO PHYSICS PIPE INSPECTIONS | John Richmond | jprapr@sbcglobal.net | 816.985.4859 | www.hydro-physics.com

UTILITIES EXCAVATING, INC | Mark Shepard | 913.980.6886 | 11404 W. 117th Terr., Overland Park, Kansas

 

RADON, PEST & MOLD MITIGATION -

WEAVERS A-OK PEST CONTROL | Russ Brink | weaversaok@gmail.com | 913.722.1515

BLUE BEETLE TERMITE & PEST | Mitch Shipman | mitchshipman@hotmail.com | 816.333.7378 (PEST)

DOG GONE MOLD MITIGATION | Brian Dillon | doggonemold@gmail.com | 913.558.3000 | www.doggonemold.com

ADVANCED RADON SERVICES | Jim Holiday | jkholiday@Hotmail.com | 913.489.1427 | www.radonkansascity.com

GUIDING LIGHT RADON | Greg Patterson | gli@guidinglightinspections.com | 816.587.0454 | www.glikc.com

 

MOVING & STORAGE -

YOU MOVE ME | Josh Herron | josh.herron@youmoveme.com | 913.908.3067 | www.youmoveme.com

FRY WAGNER | Rick Marriott | rickmarriott@fry-wagner.com | 913.905.1007 | www.fry-wagner.com

N.L. WILSON | Matt Drier | mattdrier@NLWilsonMovers.com | 913.940.4793 | www.NLWilsonMovers.com

 

MORTGAGE LENDING -

PRIME LENDING | Kirstin Wilson | 913-800-5331 | kwilson@primelending.com | www.treasegroup.com

UNITED FIDELITY FUNDING (UFF) | Chadd Johnson | 913.469.1644| cjohnson@uffmortgage.com | www.unitedfidelitymortgage.com

PULASKI BANK | Ron Cardozo | 913.663.6214 | rcardozo@pulaskibank.com | www.mortgage-kc.com

INLANTA MORTGAGE | Cindy Laffey | 913.322.4422 | cindylaffey@inlanta.com | www.cindylaffey.com

 

TITLE, SURVEY & APPRAISAL  -

CONTINENTAL TITLE (Buyers) | Lorena Patterson | lorenap@ctitle.com | 913.906.5496 | www.ctitle.com/locations/overland-park-metcalf/ | 8455 College Blvd, OP, KS 66210

CONTINENTAL TITLE (Sellers) | Ashley Davey | ashleyd@ctitle.com | 913.906.5496 | www.ctitle.com/locations/overland-park-metcalf/ | 8455 College Blvd, OP, KS 66210

STEWART TITLE | Ila Smith | ilasmith@stewart.com | 913.825.5196 | www.stewart.com | 11401 Ash, Leawood, KS 66211

CONTINENTAL TITLE | Diana Matienzo | dianam@ctitle.com | 816.468.6112 | www.ctitle.com/north-kansas-city | 206 NE 91st St, KC, MO 64155

PLATINUM TITLE | Cristin Hartranft | cristin@platinumtitlellc.com | 913.491.5001 | www.platinumtitlellcksmo.com | 4501 College Blvd, Ste 110 Leawood, KS 66211

RESIDENTIAL SURVEYS INC | Bob Bennett | residentialsurveys@sbcglobal.net | 913.381.4488 | www.residentialsurveysinc.com

STANFORD & FEUERBORN | Scott Stanford | appraisalsforyourlistings@gmail.com | 913.208.9425 | www.hmappraisalsnow.com

 

BUILDERS -

I have had the opportunity to work with a multitude of the best builders in the Kansas City area.  Each have their own strengths and specialties.  They also focus on various price and budget categories, as well as sections of the city.  So, it is best that we discuss what it is you are after in terms of a new home or ream home so I can best match you up with the right builder for you.  Let’s talk today.

 

----- MAINTENANCE, REPAIR, REMODEL, ADDITIONAL HOME SERVICES -----

CLEANING & ORGANIZATION -

LUCKY PENNY CLEANING | PENNY EATON | 913.669.8808 | www.facebook.com/luckypennyscleaning

APPROVED CARPET CARE | Rusty Simpson | 913.710.1344 | rusty@rccr.biz | www.rccr.biz

OXI FRESH CARPET CLEANING | Josh Herron | 913.908.3067 | joshherron@gmail.com

RIGDON WINDOW CLEANING | office | 913.322.9274 | rigdoninc@everestkc.com | www.rigdoninc.com

SAFE RACKS OVERHEAD GARAGE STORAGE | office | 816.298.9449 | www.saferacks.com

 

CONTRACTORS & HANDYMEN -

ALAN D JOHNSON | Alan Johnson | ajohnson661@kc.rr.cnet | 816.225.4658 | 8687 W. 102nd Terr., Overland Park, KS 66212 

EDS CONSTRUCTION | Eric Sanderson | 816.500.5173 | 7118 NW Eastside Dr., Kansas City, MO

PREFERRED CONTRACTING SYSTEMS | Mike Mulich | 913.341.1049 | mmulich@preferredcontracting.com | www.preferredcontracting.com

ALH HOME RENNOVATIONS | Allen Harris | allen@alhhomerennovations.com | 913.384.0030 | www.alhhomerennovations.com

ADOLPHSEN CONTRACTING | Dennis ADOLPHSEN | 816.686.8525

EARTH REMODELING & DESIGN | Eric Runkle | 913.238.1266 | eearthrunk@aol.com

MR. HANDYMAN | 913.202.6905 | www.mrhandyman.com

THE DRYWALL DOCTOR | Office | 913.768.6655 | Olathe, KS

HANDYWORKS, LLC | Matt Michalak | 913.732.3355 | matt@handyworks.me | www.handyworks.me

HOME PROS | Olathe, KS | 913.725.0414 x1 | www.homepros-kc.com | info@homepros-kc.com

 

DESIGN & DECORATING -

ERICA KAY DESIGNS | Erica Kay | 913.972.8267 | ericakaydesign@gmail.com | www.ericakaydesign.com

EMILY QUY DESIGN | Emily Quy | 913.526.9860 | quy.emily@gmail.com

 

ELECTRICIAN & ENERGY -

WIRE IT UP ELECTRIC | Spencer Fleeman | 913.707.3902 | spencerfleeman@gmail.com

JOE KILOWATT INC | Joe Clevenger | joekilowatt@sbcglobal.net | 816.792.4888 | 6506 Royal St, Pleasant Valley, MO

ALAN D JOHNSON | Alan Johnson | ajohnson661@kc.rr.cnet | 816.225.4658 | 8687 W. 102nd Terr., Overland Park, KS 66212

POWER UP ELECTRIC | Dennis Shults | dshults@powerupelectric.net | 816.207.2077 | www.powerupelectric.net  

 

FENCING AND BACKYARD -

PATRIOT FENCE | Shawn | 913.915.9155 | shawn@patriotfencekc.com | www.patriotfenceofkc.com

TOM BURGE FENCE & IRON | Office | 913.681.7600 | www.burgefence.com

KIDS CREATIONS PLAYSETS | office | 913.780.0776 | www.redwood-swingsets.com | 1905 E 123rd St, Olathe, KS

 

FLOORING -

PRO SOURCE FLOORING | Kay Roppe | 913.599.4488 | kay.roppe@prosourcekc.com | www.prosourcekc.com | 7228 W Frontage Rd, OPKS

WEBER FLOORING/JOE’S CARPET OUTLET | Bob Bales | 913.469.5430 | 11400 Rogers Rd, Lenexa

ALL STAR HARDWOOD FLOORING | Wayne Ward | 913.302.1560 | www.allstarhardwood.net

SVB WOOD FLOORS REFINISHING | office | 913.871.9169 | www.svbwoodfloors.com

ARG FLOORING CORP | Walter Molina | 816.678.1484 | argflooring@gmail.com

 

FOUNDATION, CONCRETE, CHIMNEY & STONE -

FOUNDATION GUY | Jeff Huffine | 816.560.5937 | jeff@foundationsguy.com | www.foundationsguy.com

FOUNDATION ENGINEERING SPECIALISTS, LLC | Don Carter | 913.709.8623 | www.fdnengineering.com

K.C. QUALITY FOUNDATION REPAIR | Kody | 816.686.6567 | kcquality@gmail.com

AFFORDABLE MUDJACKING | Tom Donahue | 816.746.7437

CHIMNEY MEDIC | Dana Marconett | 816.322.5390 | marconett@chimneymedic.com | www.chimneymedic.com

CHIMNEY TECH | Tyler Jackson | 816.453.9981

CUSTOM CONCRETE COATING of KC | Jim Gardner | 913.396.2995 | gardner@gfcofkc.com

BUILDERS STONE | Office | 913.764.4446 | www.buildersstonekc.com

 

HEATING & AC, MECHANICALS -

IDEAL AIR HEATING & COOLING | Richard Blachly | 913.422.7373 | www.idealairkc.com

TOP NOTCH HEATING, COOLING & PLUMBING | 913.535.8936 | www.topnotch-kc.com

 

KITCHEN, BATHROOM, FIXTURES, HARDWARE & COUNTERS -

GRANITE TOPS KC | Robert Opitz | 913.310.0420 | imgtops@sbcglobal.net | www.grantietopskc.com | 14851 W 101st Terr., Lenexa, KS

LOCKS & PULLS | Tom Orric | 913.230.5108 | www.locksandpullskc.com

RENSEN HOUSE OF LIGHTING | Louie | 913.888.0888 | louie@rensenhouseoflights.com | www.rensenhouseoflights.com | 9212 Marshall Drive, Lenexa, KS

COMPLETE HOME CONCEPT | Andy | 816.838.7906| cst@completehomeconcepts.com | www.completehomeconcepts.com | 4380 Belgium Blvd, Riverside, MO

FACTORY DIRECT | 913.888.8028 | Dave Grosco or Bill Kooiman | bkooiman@kcfda.com | www.kcfda.com | 14105 Marshall Drive, Lenexa

 

LANDSCAPING, PLANTING & TREES -

LAWN AND SCAPES | Greg Stouse | 913.915.1913 | lawnandscapes@gmail.com

PALATIAL LAWNS | Matt Edwards | 913.522.5169 | medwards@palatiallawns.com | www.palatiallawns.com

 

MOWING, YARDWORK, MULCH & SPRINKLERS -

COVER MASTER KC | Greg Zimmerman | 913.915.2212 | gzimmerman@covermasterkc.com | www.covermasterkc.com

PALATIAL LAWNS | Matt Edwards | 913.522.5169 | medwards@palatiallawns.com | www.palatiallawns.com

MONUMENTAL LAWN & OUTDOOR | David Forster | 816.876.7272 | info@monumentaloutdoor.com | www.monumentaloutdoor.com

 

PAINTING, STAINING & WALLPAPER -

EWBY CONTRACTORS, INC | Sean Ewbank | 913.710.1011 | sean.ewbank@gmail.com

AMMON Painting  | Ed Ammon | 913.314.0341 | edwinammon@aol.com

A STROKE OF COLOR | Chris Knight | 913.406.6958 | astrokeofcolor@gmail.com

RT Painting | 913-390-6650 | 913-390-6654 | rtpainting@ymail.com | 1330 S Hamilton Circle Olathe KS 66061

HOLLI LARSEN PAPISH FAUX PAINTING | Holli Papish | 913.653.3939 | holli.larsen@gmail.com

 

PLUMBING & SEPTIC -

QUALITY SEPTIC & SEWER INC | Mark Shepard | mark@qualityseptickc.com | 913.980.6886 | www.qualityseptickc.com

SEWER DR OF KANSAS CITY| John Vaughan | info@sewerdr.com | 816.888.0750 | www.sewerdr.com

FRED PFLUMM PLUMBING | Leslie Zarda | lesliez@fpplumbing.com | 913.441.6309 | www.fpplumbing.com

 

ROOFING, WINDOWS, SIDING -

MIDWEST ROOFING | Ryan Schendel | 913.637.7099 | ryan@midwestroofingkc.com | www.midwestroofingkc.com

AMERICAN ROOFING & RENNOVATIONS | Chris McConnaughey | 913.706.8710 | chris@countonamerican.com | www.countonamerican.com

ADVANTAGE WINDOW SOLUTIONS | Kyle Black | 913.685.2030 | www.kcwindow.com

SHAMROCK STUCCO | Rob Murphy | 913.207.0946 | rob@shamrockstuccokc.com | www.shamrockstuccokc.com

 

SECURITY & LOCKSMITH -

PRO TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS | Randy VanSlyke | 913.927.1185 | randy@protechkc.com | www.protechkc.com

POP-A-LOCK LOCKSMITH | office | 913.782.4485 | www.popalock.com

 

STAGING -

TERI COLLINS & CAROLYN GRIMM | 913.579.8814 | tltpjm@aol.com or rwgrimm@earthlink.net | 9408 W 106th St, OPKS

CREATIVE HOME STAGING | 913.209.3043 | sapperjo4@gmail.com | Scott & Sarah Sapp

 

WINDOW TREATMENTS -

BLIND CORNERS & CURVES | Jim McKim | 816.548.8292 | jmckim@bccblindskc.com | www.bccblindskc.com

THE BLIND PLACE | Dennis | 913.268.4500 | www.blindplace.net

SEBRING COMPANY | Bob Stikeleather | 913.888.8141 | info@sebringco.com | www.sebringco.com

 

______ ADDITIONAL BUSINESS SERVICES _____

ATTORNEYS, FINANCIAL EXPERTS, TAX, & INVEST -

RICHARD BOHON | 913.381.6069 | rabohonco@gmail.com | 8516 Riley St, OPKS

MARTIN PRINGLE | Matt Kincaid | 913.491.5500 | mtkincaid@martinpringle.com | www.martinpringle.com

LATHROP & GAGE | Joseph Growney | 913.451.5105 | jgrowney@lathropgage.com | www.lathropgage.com

O’Halloran SHERMAN ASSOCIATES | Eric Streuby | 913.669.7920 | eric@osacpa.com | 5600 W 95th St, Ste 310 OPKS

 

AUTO SERVICES -

MERCEDES DEALERSHIP | Scott McCaskill | 620.719.0471 | 13851 Madison Ave, KCMO

OLATHE FORD | Frank Papish | 620.249.9544 | 1845 E Sante Fe St, Olathe

CASEY’S AUTO REPAIR | Carl Casey | 913.403.9500 | 5917 Beverly Ave, Mission, KS

 

DOCTORS & DENTISTS -

GEORGETOWN FAMILY CARE | Dr. Matthew Buss | 913.384.4040 | 7301 Frontage Rd, Ste 100 Shawnee Mission, KS

JOHNSON COUNTY PEDIATRICS | Dr. Kathleen Shaffer | 913.384.5500 | www.jocopediatrics.com | 8800 W 75th St, Ste 220, Shawnee Mission, KS

Dr. CHARLES R. KIMES DENTISTRY | Dana Heinrich | 913.647.8700 | 8700 W 151st St, OPKS

JENKINS & LEBLANC PEDIATRIC DENTIST | Dr. Jill Jenkins | 913.764.5600 | www.kidsmilekc.com | 5 locations

RIDGEVIEW EYE CARE | Dr. Jacob Letourneau | 913.261.8327 | www.ridgevieweyecare.com | 18122 W 119th St, Olathe

SERC PHYSICAL THERAPY | Brooke Metheny | 913.764.0379 | bmetheny@serctherapy.com | 10074 Woodland Rd, Lenexa

 

HEALTH, BEAUTY, & FITNESS -

JAGGED EDGE | Tara Thompson | 913.634.3167 | tarajthompson12@yahoo.com | 12850 W 87th St Parkway, Lenexa

HITCH FIT | Micah LaCerte | 816.753.8900 | www.hitchfitgym.com

HEALTHRIDGE CROSSFIT & FITNESS CENTER | Chris Branham | 913.888.0505 | www.healthridgefitness.com

CROSSFIT MEMORIAL HILL | Chad Trease | 888.343.5551| matt@crossfitmemorialhill.com | www.crossfitmemorialhill.com

 

PET SERVICES -

CHEROKEE ANIMAL CLINIC | Dr. Michael Stenstrom | 913.649.0440 | www.cherokeeac.com | 9630 Antioch Rd, OPKS

FALCON VALLEY ANIMAL | Dr, James Kontras & Dr. Michael Stenstrom | 913.764.7387 | www.falconvalleyanimalhospital.com | 10111 Stevenson St, Lenexa

CEDAR CREEK VETERINARY CLINIC, BOARDING & BATH |  | contactus@cedarcreekpethospital.com | 913.254.1954 | www.cedarcreekhospital.com | 23700 College Blvd, Olathe

 

PHOTOGRAPHY -

EMILY MARIE PHOTOGRAPHY | 620.704.5005 | Emily Schnabel | emilymarieschnabel@gmail.com | www.facebook.com/emilyschnabelphotography.com

53TOM PHOTOGRAPHY | Tom Styrkowicz | 913.940.8900 | photo@53tom.com | www.53tom.com

 

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS, DESIGN & MEDIA-

RAVIS PROMOTIONS | Mark Ravis | 913.449.6737 | mark@ravispromotions.com | www.ravispromotions.com

EFFING GEAR | Nick Reddell | 913.707.0124| reddelln@yahoo.com | www.effinggear.com

FIND IT KC | VJ Jonusas | 816.559.7002 | vj@finditkc.com | www.facebook.com/finditkc

 

RETAIL, WARDROBE & OTHER -

TOM JAMES PROFESSIONAL CLOTHIER | Stephanie Smith | s.smith@tomjames.com | 319.242.2181 | www.tomjames.com

CUSTOM CHRISTMAS LIGHTING, LLC | 913.972.0086 | cclightingkc1@gmail.com | www.customchristmaslightingkc.com

HOUSE OF DIAMONDS | Gene Cullinane | 913.469.0111 | gene@mybigrock.com | www.mybigrock.com | 11805 College Blvd, OPKS

TOM PAOLINI | 816.561.7848 | www.paolinigarment.com | 4725 Wyandotte, KCMO

CHIEFS TICKETS | Timothy Hill | 816.920.4716 | thill@chiefs.nfl.com

ROYALS TICKETS | Molly Wright | 816.504.4162 | molly.wright@royals.com

 

TECHNOLOGY-

SPRINT | "Switch to Sprint and save!” | www.sprint.com/employeereferral | use email address (melissa.papish@sprint.com) and last 3 digits of CID (776)

 

TRANSPORTATION -

4 STAR LIMO | 620.231.6444 | www.4starlimoks.net

RIDE LIKE A KING LIMO | 913.706.5091 | www.ridelikeaking.com


Adam Papish | 913-957-1497 | Contact Me
6850 College Blvd., Overland Park, KS 66210
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu